Blackhawks

blackhawks

Bottom Lounge is the number one spot for Blackhawks fans!

Whether you’ve got tickets for the game and want to grab a bite before or after and want to take advantage of our Blackhawks bus, play one of the last remaining Bobby Orr pinball machines on the planet, or you just want to watch the game with friends in high definition while enjoying our outrageously extensive beer selection, Bottom Lounge is the place for Blackhawk fans.

Like our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/BLHawksBus or follow us on Twitter for Blackhawks events at the club!

October 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Oct 1, 2013 Capitals Blackhawks 7:00 PM FINAL WSH (4) – CHI (6)   Recap
Sat Oct 5, 2013 Lightning Blackhawks 7:00 PM FINAL TBL (3) – CHI (2) SO   Recap
Wed Oct 9, 2013 Blackhawks Blues 7:00 PM NBCSN  
Fri Oct 11, 2013 Islanders Blackhawks 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH Tickets
Sat Oct 12, 2013 Sabres Blackhawks 7:00 PM NHLN-US, WGN Tickets
Tue Oct 15, 2013 Blackhawks Hurricanes 6:00 PM CSN-CH  
Thu Oct 17, 2013 Blues Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Sat Oct 19, 2013 Maple Leafs Blackhawks 6:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US, WGN Tickets
Tue Oct 22, 2013 Blackhawks Panthers 6:30 PM CSN-CH  
Thu Oct 24, 2013 Blackhawks Lightning 6:30 PM CSN-CH  
Sat Oct 26, 2013 Wild Blackhawks 7:00 PM WGN Tickets
Mon Oct 28, 2013 Blackhawks Wild 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
Tue Oct 29, 2013 Senators Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
November 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 2, 2013 Blackhawks Jets 2:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US, WGN  
Sun Nov 3, 2013 Flames Blackhawks 6:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Wed Nov 6, 2013 Jets Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN, CSN-CH+ Tickets
Sat Nov 9, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 7:00 PM WGN  
Sun Nov 10, 2013 Oilers Blackhawks 6:30 PM WGN Tickets
Thu Nov 14, 2013 Coyotes Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Sat Nov 16, 2013 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sun Nov 17, 2013 Sharks Blackhawks 6:00 PM WGN Tickets
Tue Nov 19, 2013 Blackhawks Avalanche 8:00 PM CSN-CH  
Thu Nov 21, 2013 Blackhawks Jets 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sat Nov 23, 2013 Blackhawks Canucks 9:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US, WGN  
Mon Nov 25, 2013 Blackhawks Oilers 8:30 PM CSN-CH  
Wed Nov 27, 2013 Blackhawks Flames 9:00 PM TSN, WGN  
Fri Nov 29, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 7:30 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH  
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Blackhawks Coyotes 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
December 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Dec 3, 2013 Stars Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-CH Tickets
Thu Dec 5, 2013 Blackhawks Wild 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH  
Fri Dec 6, 2013 Ducks Blackhawks 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH Tickets
Sun Dec 8, 2013 Panthers Blackhawks 6:00 PM WGN Tickets
Tue Dec 10, 2013 Blackhawks Stars 7:30 PM CSN-CH  
Wed Dec 11, 2013 Flyers Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Sat Dec 14, 2013 Blackhawks Maple Leafs 6:00 PM CBC, WGN  
Sun Dec 15, 2013 Kings Blackhawks 6:00 PM WGN Tickets
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
Fri Dec 20, 2013 Canucks Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN, NHLN-US, RDS2, CSN-CH Tickets
Mon Dec 23, 2013 Devils Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Fri Dec 27, 2013 Avalanche Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Sat Dec 28, 2013 Blackhawks Blues 7:00 PM WGN  
Mon Dec 30, 2013 Kings Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-CH Tickets
January 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 2, 2014 Blackhawks Islanders 6:00 PM CSN-CH  
Fri Jan 3, 2014 Blackhawks Devils 6:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sun Jan 5, 2014 Sharks Blackhawks 7:00 PM NBCSN, WGN Tickets
Wed Jan 8, 2014 Rangers Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens 6:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US, WGN  
Sun Jan 12, 2014 Oilers Blackhawks 6:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Tue Jan 14, 2014 Avalanche Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Fri Jan 17, 2014 Ducks Blackhawks 7:00 PM RDS, NHLN-CA, NHLN-US, CSN-CH+ Tickets
Sun Jan 19, 2014 Bruins Blackhawks 2:00 PM NBC, NHLN-CA, NBCSN Tickets
Wed Jan 22, 2014 Blackhawks Red Wings 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN  
Thu Jan 23, 2014 Blackhawks Wild 7:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sun Jan 26, 2014 Jets Blackhawks 6:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Tue Jan 28, 2014 Blackhawks Flames 8:30 PM TSN, CSN-CH  
Wed Jan 29, 2014 Blackhawks Canucks 9:30 PM TSN, WGN  
February 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Blackhawks Sharks 9:30 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH  
Mon Feb 3, 2014 Blackhawks Kings 9:30 PM NHLN-CA, WGN  
Wed Feb 5, 2014 Blackhawks Ducks 9:00 PM WGN  
Fri Feb 7, 2014 Blackhawks Coyotes 8:00 PM CSN-CH  
Thu Feb 27, 2014 Blackhawks Rangers 6:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH  
March 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Mar 1, 2014 Penguins Blackhawks 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 4, 2014 Avalanche Blackhawks 7:00 PM RDS, CSN-CH Tickets
Thu Mar 6, 2014 Blue Jackets Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Sun Mar 9, 2014 Blackhawks Sabres 6:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN  
Wed Mar 12, 2014 Blackhawks Avalanche 8:30 PM CSN-CH  
Fri Mar 14, 2014 Predators Blackhawks 7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH Tickets
Sun Mar 16, 2014 Red Wings Blackhawks 6:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Blackhawks Flyers 6:30 PM TSN2, NBCSN  
Wed Mar 19, 2014 Blues Blackhawks 7:00 PM NBCSN Tickets
Fri Mar 21, 2014 Hurricanes Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Sun Mar 23, 2014 Predators Blackhawks 6:00 PM WGN Tickets
Tue Mar 25, 2014 Stars Blackhawks 7:00 PM CSN-CH Tickets
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Blackhawks Bruins 6:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH  
Fri Mar 28, 2014 Blackhawks Senators 6:30 PM CSN-CH  
Sun Mar 30, 2014 Blackhawks Penguins 6:30 PM NBC, TSN2, RDS2, NBCSN  
April 2014

Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Apr 3, 2014 Wild Blackhawks 7:00 PM TSN2, NBCSN, CSN-CH Tickets
Fri Apr 4, 2014 Blackhawks Blue Jackets 6:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sun Apr 6, 2014 Blues Blackhawks 6:30 PM NBC, TSN2, NBCSN Tickets
Wed Apr 9, 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks 6:30 PM RDS, TSN, CSN-CH Tickets
Fri Apr 11, 2014 Blackhawks Capitals 6:00 PM CSN-CH  
Sat Apr 12, 2014 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM NBCSN, WGN  

Twitter @thebottomlounge

  • TONIGHT: #Lolla aftershow #1 w/ Club & | Doors at 10, show at 11 - this show is sold out!
  • Did you get your tickets yet? They're on sale now! http://t.co/96qxZAz6IW http://t.co/KDjOuXzgSw
  • RT : Stoked to get back on the road though... starting Wednesday in Chicago at the Bottom Lounge 😁 #LiveForeverTour

Upcoming Shows

  • SOLD OUT! - THE MATCHES - 10 Year Anniversary of E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals

    SOLD OUT! – THE MATCHES – 10 Y... View Now

  • THE REVIVALISTS

    THE REVIVALISTS... View Now

  • BLONDE REDHEAD

    BLONDE REDHEAD... View Now

  • THE MAINE PRESENTS: FAREWELL, FOREVER HALLOWEEN

    THE MAINE PRESENTS: FAREWELL, FOREVER HALL... View Now

  • TRIBAL SEEDS * BALLYHOO! * GONZO

    TRIBAL SEEDS * BALLYHOO! * GONZO... View Now

  • MINUS THE BEAR * YOUNG WIDOWS

    MINUS THE BEAR * YOUNG WIDOWS... View Now

  • YELLE

    YELLE... View Now

  • mewithoutYou - Catch For Us The Foxes 10 Year Anniversary Tour * THE APPLESEED CAST * HOP ALONG

    mewithoutYou – Catch For Us The Foxe... View Now

  • ODESZA * HAYDEN JAMES * AMBASSADEURS

    ODESZA * HAYDEN JAMES * AMBASSADEURS... View Now

  • STICK FIGURE * PACIFIC DUB * HIRIE

    STICK FIGURE * PACIFIC DUB * HIRIE... View Now

1375 W. LAKE ST. CHICAGO IL 60607
312.666.6775