Riot Fest Presents
Yerin Baek, Jonny, ChiHeon “THE VOLUNTEERS”
with The Volunteers
Fri 08/09/2024 7:30 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
The Volunteers

The Volunteers (Korean: 더 발룬티어스; Japanese: ザバランティアス; also known as TVT) is a three-member rock band. Members include Yerin Baek, Jonny, and Chiheon Kim.


They debuted on May 21, 2018 with the digital single "Violet" and they released their first full-length self-titled album on May 27th, 2021.