JUST ANNOUNCED

7/27
Role Model
7/29
Duckwrth
7/30
DJO
8/5
Erra
11/5
The Jungle Giants
11/8
Punk Rock Factory
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Aug 30 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Conor Maynard
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Sep 20 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Sep 22 - 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )

with Airbourne, The Native Howl
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Monday, Sep 26 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with The Contortionist, Rivers of Nihil
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Sep 27 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Oct 1 - 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )

with Flor, The Wldlfe, good problem
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Oct 8 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Oso Oso, M.A.G.S.
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Sunday, Oct 16 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Origami Angel, Pool Kids, Insignificant Other
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Oct 22 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Aesthetic Perfection, Josie Pace, genCab
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Sunday, Oct 23 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Nov 1 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Nov 5 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Nov 8 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Nov 11 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Oddisee & Good Compny
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Dec 8 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »