JUST ANNOUNCED

7/6
Memphis May Fire: Remade In Misery Tour
8/5
Erra
9/20
Conor Maynard
10/1
Rata Blanca
11/1
Matt Maltese
with Memphis May Fire, From Ashes To New, Rain City Drive, Wolves At The Gate
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Wednesday, Jul 6 - 5:30 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )

with Comeback Kid, Misery Signals, End (US)
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Jul 8 - 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

with Rematch, Driveways, Flourescents, Risk
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Jul 9 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

DDG
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Jul 14 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Light The Torch, Moon Tooth, Callous Daoboys
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Jul 15 - 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Monday, Jul 25 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Foxing, Greet Death, Home Is Where
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Jul 26 - 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

with ROLE MODEL, mills
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Wednesday, Jul 27 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with girl in red, Del Water Gap
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Jul 28 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

with Duckwrth, Sam Austins
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Jul 29 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

DJO
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Jul 30 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

with Alpha Wolf, Thornhill, Invent, Animate
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 5 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 6 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Incantation, Goat Whore
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Aug 11 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 13 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Deicide, Kataklysm, Inhuman Condition
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 26 - 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Aug 30 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Zeal & Ardor, Sylvaine, Imperial Trumpant
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Monday, Sep 19 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Conor Maynard
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Sep 20 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Sep 22 - 10:00 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »