JUST ANNOUNCED

12/28
Every Avenue
1/19
The Almost
2/7
iann dior
3/2
While She Sleeps
3/12
of Montreal
4/11
Lawrence
4/24
Astrid S
Tuesday Nov 19
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Nov 20
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Nov 21
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT!
Friday Nov 22
React Presents

Kai Wachi Sam Lamar

8:00 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 23
9:00 PM Doors / 9:30 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Nov 27
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Nov 29
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 30
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Dec 1
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Dec 5
Ones To Watch Presents

Cautious Clay Remi Wolf

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
LAST CHANCE
Friday Dec 6
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 7
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Dec 12
7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 13
8:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Dec 15
5:30 PM Doors / 6:20 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 21
MS Sucks: Singing for a Cure – Matinee Event

Lucky Boys Confusion The Cold Mourning

12:00 PM Doors / 1:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 21
MS Sucks: Singing for a Cure – Evening Acoustic Event

Lucky Boys Confusion Plain White T’s AM Taxi Ike Reilly The Scissors

6:30 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Dec 22
12:00 PM Doors / 12:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 28
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Jan 19
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Jan 25
Kickstand Productions Presents

June of 44 The Poison Arrows

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 7
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Feb 18
1833 + React Present

Sango Savon

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 26
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 28
React Presents

BAYNK

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Mar 2
5:00 PM Doors / 5:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Mar 12
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Apr 24
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS