• Now open for indoor dining!

JUST ANNOUNCED

5/22
clipping.
6/5
Eric Hutchinson
6/28
Hot Mulligan
7/1
Yemi Alade
Wednesday Jul 28
Bottom Lounge & C3 Present

All Time Low Chloe Moriondo

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Jul 29
Bottom Lounge & C3 Present

AG Club Payday

10:00 PM Doors / 11:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Jul 30
Bottom Lounge & C3 Present

Cautious Clay Joy Oladokun

10:00 PM Doors / 11:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Jul 31
Bottom Lounge & C3 Present

EarthGang Benji.

10:00 PM Doors / 11:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Aug 6
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 7
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 14
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 21
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 28
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Sep 22
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Sep 23
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Sep 25
Kickstand Productions Presents

hellogoodbye

7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Oct 1
Kickstand Productions Presents

Chloe Moriondo Thomas Headon Addison Grace

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Oct 6
5:30 PM Doors / 6:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Oct 8
5:00 PM Doors / 6:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Oct 15
7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Nov 8
Ruido Fest Presents

Noel Schajris

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 13
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Nov 17
Riot Fest Presents

The Garden

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Thursday Nov 18
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO HOB
Saturday Dec 4
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 17
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Saturday Dec 18
Kickstand Productions Presents

Mae | The Juliana Theory

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Mar 30
Riot Fest Presents

Fu Manchu Speedealer

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 30
Kickstand Productions Presents

Rina Sawayama

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO METRO