JUST ANNOUNCED

12/27
Madina Lake
2/19
Rapsody
2/25
Cam'ron
3/12
of Montreal
3/26
Carnifex & 3TEETH
4/6
Lords of Acid
Thursday Dec 12
7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 13
8:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 14
8:00 PM Doors / 8:45 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Dec 15
5:30 PM Doors / 6:20 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Monday Dec 16
1833 Presents

Xavier Omär ELHAE

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 21
MS Sucks: Singing for a Cure – Matinee Event

Lucky Boys Confusion The Cold Mourning

12:00 PM Doors / 1:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 21
MS Sucks: Singing for a Cure – Evening Acoustic Event

Lucky Boys Confusion Plain White T’s AM Taxi Ike Reilly The Scissors

6:30 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Dec 27
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 28
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Jan 19
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Jan 25
Kickstand Productions Presents

June of 44 The Poison Arrows

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Jan 31
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 7
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT!
Tuesday Feb 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Feb 18
1833 + React Present

Sango Savon

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 19
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Feb 25
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 26
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 28
React Presents

BAYNK

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Mar 2
5:00 PM Doors / 5:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Mar 12
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Mar 26
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Apr 6
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Apr 24
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS