JUST ANNOUNCED

5/9
Bakar
5/22
clipping.
6/5
Eric Hutchinson
6/26
Pop Evil
6/28
Hot Mulligan
7/1
Yemi Alade
7/12
Fozzy
Friday Apr 3
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
POSTPONED
Saturday Apr 4
Riot Fest Presents

The Frights The Happy Fits

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
POSTPONED
Monday Apr 6
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
POSTPONED
Wednesday Apr 8
Riot Fest Presents

The Garden George Clanton

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
POSTPONED
Thursday Apr 9
Kickstand Productions Presents

Jade Novah Jared Brady AMI

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
POSTPONED
Friday Apr 10
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
POSTPONED
Saturday Apr 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
POSTPONED
Friday Apr 17
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Thursday Apr 23
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
POSTPONED
Thursday Apr 30
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
POSTPONED
Saturday May 2
Kickstand Productions Presents

Rina Sawayama

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday May 8
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Saturday May 9
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
CANCELLED
Thursday May 14
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Wednesday May 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Friday May 22
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday May 24
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Jun 5
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Jun 10
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Jun 13
Riot Fest Presents

This Wild Life

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Jun 19
6:00 PM Doors / 6:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Jun 26
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Jun 27
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Jun 28
5:00 PM Doors / 6:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Jul 1
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Jul 12
6:00 PM Doors / 6:45 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Aug 27
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Oct 5
7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT!
Wednesday Mar 24
Riot Fest Presents

Fu Manchu Speedealer

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS