JUST ANNOUNCED

9/30
Brasstracks
10/9
You, Me, and Everyone We Know
11/5
Lucky Boys Confusion
11/6
Lucky Boys Confusion
11/20
Intervals
Friday Aug 6
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 7
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 14
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Aug 20
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Aug 27
6:30 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Aug 28
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Sep 11
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Sep 18
Riot Fest Late Night

Dinosaur Jr. Ryley Walker

10:00 PM Doors / 11:00 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Tuesday Sep 21
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Sep 22
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Sep 23
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Sep 25
Kickstand Productions Presents

hellogoodbye Early Eyes

7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Sep 30
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Oct 1
Kickstand Productions Presents

Chloe Moriondo Thomas Headon Addison Grace

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Oct 2
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Oct 6
5:30 PM Doors / 6:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Oct 8
5:00 PM Doors / 6:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Oct 12
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Friday Oct 15
7:30 PM Doors / 8:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Oct 30
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Nov 5
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 6
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Nov 8
Ruido Fest Presents

Noel Schajris

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Nov 11
1833 Presents

IDK

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 13
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Nov 16
Kickstand Productions Presents

Mega64

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Wednesday Nov 17
Riot Fest Presents

The Garden

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Thursday Nov 18
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO HOB
Saturday Nov 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Nov 24
React Presents

Kompany

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 27
React Presents

Giolì & Assia

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 4
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
LAST CHANCE
Friday Dec 17
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Saturday Dec 18
Kickstand Productions Presents

Mae | The Juliana Theory

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 16
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Mar 29
1833 Presents

Gashi

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Mar 30
Riot Fest Presents

Fu Manchu Speedealer

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 30
Kickstand Productions Presents

Rina Sawayama

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO METRO