JUST ANNOUNCED

7/27
White Claw Presents: Night Spice
8/30
Nonagon, with Rollo Tomasi, The Dwells, and Weaklung
9/17
Caskets, with Wind Walkers, and Colorblind
9/26
Emarosa, Val Astaire
9/29
Point North with Nevertel, Elijah, and Rivals
10/5
Mickey Avalon
10/18
Chameleons - Performing The Album "Strange Times"
with Soulkiller, Aight Bet, Still Sayer, Dream Alazia, Mirage Gods
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Jul 19 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

with Closure In Moscow, Toehider
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Sunday, Jul 21 - 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

with The Greeting Committee, Toledo
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Wednesday, Jul 24 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Jul 26 - 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Night Spice, Immortal Girlfriend
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Jul 27 - 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Sam Barber, Chance Emerson
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Wednesday, Jul 31 - 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

with Ruel, Walter The Producer
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Thursday, Aug 1 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

with Eyedress, Adan Diaz
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 2 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

with Wilderado, Happy Landing
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 3 - 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:00 pm )

with The Volunteers
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 9 - 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with SeeYouSpaceCowboy, The Callous Daoboys, Omerta, Stateside, Blind Equation
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 10 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

with The Aristocrats
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Sunday, Aug 11 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Chris Gethard, Eddie Pepitone, Keegan Tindall
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 16 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 17 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Repentance
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Tuesday, Aug 20 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Saturday, Aug 24 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Nieman
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Wednesday, Aug 28 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with Nonagon, Rollo Tomasi, The Dwells, Weaklung
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Aug 30 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

with The Suicide Machines, Hey Smith, Kill Lincoln, Bad Operation
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Sep 6 - 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

with Charly Bliss
Bottom Lounge , 1375 W. Lake St
Friday, Sep 13 - 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »