JUST ANNOUNCED

3/6
Yonder Mountain String Band
4/4
The Frights
4/9
Jade Novah
4/23
Code Orange
4/30
Peach Pit
5/2
Rina Sawayama
Friday Jan 31
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
LAST CHANCE
Saturday Feb 1
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT!
Friday Feb 7
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT!
Tuesday Feb 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 14
Doors / Show
21 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Feb 15
Doors / Show
21 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Feb 18
1833 + React Present

Sango Savon

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 19
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Feb 25
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 26
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
LAST CHANCE
Friday Feb 28
React Presents

BAYNK

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
18 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Monday Mar 2
5:00 PM Doors / 5:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Mar 6
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Mar 12
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Mar 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Mar 26
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Mar 29
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Apr 3
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 4
Riot Fest Presents

The Frights

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Monday Apr 6
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Apr 8
Riot Fest Presents

The Garden George Clanton

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Apr 9
Kickstand Productions Presents

Jade Novah

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 11
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
LAST CHANCE
Friday Apr 17
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Apr 23
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Apr 24
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Apr 30
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday May 2
Kickstand Productions Presents

Rina Sawayama

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday May 13
Riot Fest Presents

Fu Manchu Speedealer

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday May 14
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS