JUST ANNOUNCED

2/3
Jake Scott
2/12
Hot Water Music
3/2
Gang of Four
3/16
Tilian
5/15
The Pineapple Thief
Saturday Oct 30
7:00 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Sunday Oct 31
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
POSTPONED
Tuesday Nov 2
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Saturday Nov 6
BUY TICKETS
Monday Nov 8
Ruido Fest Presents

Noel Schajris

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
CANCELLED
Thursday Nov 11
1833 Presents

IDK

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 13
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Nov 16
Kickstand Productions Presents

Mega64

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Wednesday Nov 17
Riot Fest Presents

The Garden The Runts

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Thursday Nov 18
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO HOB
Saturday Nov 20
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Nov 23
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Wednesday Nov 24
React Presents

Kompany

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Friday Nov 26
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Nov 27
React Presents

Giolì & Assia

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Dec 4
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Thursday Dec 9
Kickstand Productions Presents

Gulch World I Hate MH Chaos Sector

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Saturday Dec 11
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Friday Dec 17
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
SOLD OUT
Saturday Dec 18
Kickstand Productions Presents

Mae | The Juliana Theory

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Thursday Feb 3
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Friday Feb 4
8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
SOLD OUT
Saturday Feb 12
Riot Fest Presents

Hot Water Music

6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Feb 16
6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Mar 2
7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Mar 16
6:00 PM Doors / 6:30 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Tuesday Mar 29
1833 Presents

Gashi

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
All Ages
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Mar 30
Riot Fest Presents

Fu Manchu Speedealer

8:00 PM Doors / 9:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Saturday Apr 30
Kickstand Productions Presents

Rina Sawayama

6:00 PM Doors / 7:00 PM Show
All Ages
MOVED TO METRO
Sunday May 15
6:30 PM Doors / 7:30 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday Jun 15
Bottom Lounge & Obsessed Present

Juno Birch in Attack of the Stunning

7:00 PM Doors / 8:00 PM Show
17 & Over
BUY TICKETS